Dystopian Legions: Alternative Prussian Lieutenant

Apologies for the delay!

However as I’ve now played more Dystopian Legions I’ve finally had the chance to get some more painted and I finally cracked open the Sergeant and Lieutenant boxed set, mainly as I am finally fed up with my starting Lieutenant who is pretty much useless.

I have to say the alternative commanders are brilliant; I’ve only done the Lt so far:

Dystopian Legion Prussian Alternative Lieutenant front Dystopian Legion Prussian Alternative Lieutenant gun Dystopian Legion Prussian Alternative Lieutenant back

The Sargent is on the list, when I get my painting groove back!

Comments, as always, are welcome.

Leave a Reply

