Free Llael Friday – Dannon Blythe and Bull Part Two!

We are told that good things come to those who wait, and the wait has been so very long, but finally it is over!

Now I know that I may have slipped slightly from the deadline I’ve posted before. Dannon is the completing part of this Dynamic Duo along with Bull, the hulking trollkin.

Now for Dannon I’ve gone with the traditional scheme from her first appearance on the cover of the old IK world guide.

ik world guide

So as ever my aim is nice clean colours and getting something in Purple to tie her to the Llaelese resistance, which is as close to a uniform you get with mercs!

Warmachine Mercenaries Dannon Blythe and Bull front Warmachine Mercenaries Dannon Blythe and Bull back Warmachine Mercenaries Dannon Blythe and Bull team

I’ll be looking at my progress towards the fully painted tier 4 list that was my aim from this post shortly. Suffice to say I’m not done yet, but I have completed quite a bit of painting for other systems in the meantime.

Comments, as ever, are welcome.

Leave a Reply

