Random Thoughts! – I Have Returned!

So just a quick update, I’ve been away on holiday and enjoying my annual oldmas, but i have now returned!

More posts coming soon, I’ve started work expanding my Prussians for Dystopian Legions and I’ve also got a update for the Resistance coming on the first Free Llael Friday that we’ve had in some time.

As some of my most popular articles are the ‘First time for everything’ posts, you’ll be pleased to know I also got this excellently nerdy gift from my mother in law:

smallworld_boxfront

So I’ll be playing and writing about it fairly soon!

If there’s any games in particular you want to see, let me know in comments and I’ll see what i can do!

Leave a Reply

