Dystopian Legions – Prussian Empire Seigfried the Minion Painted!

So continuing my Dystopian Legions Prussian Force I’ve finished The professor’s more subservient half: Seigfried the Minion

I wanted to keep the scheme fairly subdued, after all he isn’t the star of the show like the boss is and he knows it, I see him dressing in a way to ensure enemy snipers know it too!

Dystopian Legions Prussian Empire Siegfried the minion front Dystopian Legions Prussian Empire Siegfried the minion Back 2 Dystopian Legions Prussian Empire Siegfried the minion Back 1

And a photo of the pair:

Dystopian Legions  Prussian Empire Professor Gustardt and Siegfried the Minion

I’m very happy with how these came out, so my Prussian force marches ever onwards! Also the Troll Trader came through with my tankettes, so they’re next on the list!

Finally check out the new blog If you go down to the woods today…

Its the new blog including Dystopian Legions content from my main foe and solid resident on the Nemesis list, Shibiyoma aka James Blair. He’s just starting out, but go take a look!

Comments, as ever, are welcome.

Leave a Reply

