Dystopian Legions – Prussian Empire Professor Gustardt Painted!

So we’ve been playing more Dystopian Legions and that got me nice and inspired to continue with my Prussian force.

So I was trying to work out what my army needed, and then quick as a flash it came to me (yes, delayed pun time!)

Lightning and minions!

So I’ve finished the Professor, ready to tag into my force next week, with Siegfried the minion on the slate for this weekend!

Dystopian Legions Prussian Empire Professor Gustardt front Dystopian Legions Prussian Empire Professor Gustardt angled

Can’t wait to take him for a spin, also caved and ordered some more stuff for the force from the Troll Trader, so more to come shortly!

Comments, as ever, are welcome.

One response to “Dystopian Legions – Prussian Empire Professor Gustardt Painted!

  1. Pingback: Dystopian Legions – Prussian Empire Seigfried the Minion Painted! | Blood Shines Gold And All Coin Spends.·

Leave a Reply

