Dystopian Legions – Prussian Teutonic Knights Unit Painted and February Pledge Completed!

So after completely tanking for the last 4 months on my painting pledges on the CGF , I’ve been hard a work actually trying to meet a pledge for a change.

Well today (2.30 AM today to be precise) it’s done! and i think the only appropriate music is this.

So today I’ll be happily sharing my last figure from the Prussian Dystopian Legions starter boxed set, my second Teutonic Knight.

Again, I tried to keep these as unified as possible. I love the look of these figures and the fact that Spartan is expanding the unit brings me great geeky joy.

Dystopian Legions Prussian Teutonic Knight solo

Dystopian Legions Prussian Teutonic Knights front Dystopian Legions Prussian Teutonic Knights Side 1 Dystopian Legions Prussian Teutonic Knights Side 2 Dystopian Legions Prussian Teutonic Knights back

Now looking at whats next, I’ll get a picture of the whole group up as soon as I can. Painting wise I’ll get the Mad Scientist and Igor done then it’s either more of these bad boys or the Tankettes.

Anyone got any thoughts?

Comments, as always, are welcome.

Leave a Reply

