Dystopian Legions – Prussian Trooper Prototype Painted

So the continuing sad tale of my continuous failed attempts to fulfil a CGF pledge continue, as in January with a pledge of 12 models, I managed three.

However I’ve decided just to roll this months pledge over to February. So we’re going for a fully painted Dystopian Legions Prussian starter. and the main models in that box are the line troopers.

Now I’ve seen a variety of schemes online, but I wanted something a little different but still quick to paint. I was struggling for a contract colour to the base grey and spotted the yellow I’d used for Oberst Hahl and the Lieutenant and it worked well in my opinion.

So now presenting trooper one:

Dystopian Legions Prussian trooper Front Dystopian Legions Prussian trooper back

It will be about 1 hour a figure, which is acceptable, especially as I’ve got the new house of cards on netflix to watch and the senators are back on the ice!

So, what are everyone’s thoughts?

Leave a Reply

